Our team

Gerben Ernst

gerben@eyequestion.nl

Managing Director

Rignald Span

rignald@eyequestion.nl

Managing Director

Sandra Beekhuizen

sandra@eyequestion.nl

Support Manager

Roel Korteman

roel@eyequestion.nl

Sales Manager

Daniëlle Dull

danielle@eyequestion.nl

Consultant

Daam Postruznik

daam@eyequestion.nl

Product Owner

Mark de Goeij

mark@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Rahmin Sahki

rahmin@eyequestion.nl

System Administrator

Bart van der Hoek

bart@eyequestion.nl

Lead Developer

Bab Alemzadeh

bab@eyequestion.nl

System Administrator

Wesley van Bergen

wesley@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Dennis Wichelo

dennis@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Midas van Oene

midas@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Krishna Pandya

krishna@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Preeti Kaura

preeti@eyequestion.nl

Support Specialist

Eduardo Martinez

eduardo@eyequestion.nl

Support Specialist