Our team

Gerben Ernst

gerben@eyequestion.nl

Managing Director

Rignald Span

rignald@eyequestion.nl

Managing Director

Sandra Beekhuizen

sandra@eyequestion.nl

Consultant & Trainer

Roel Korteman

roel@eyequestion.nl

Information Manager

Daniëlle Dull

danielle@eyequestion.nl

Consultant & Support Specialist

Daam Postruznik

daam@eyequestion.nl

Consultant & Support Specialist

Mark de Goeij

mark@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Rahmin Sahki

rahmin@eyequestion.nl

System Administrator

Maarten Naberink

maarten@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Michiel Dondorp

michiel@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Bart van der Hoek

bart@eyequestion.nl

Developer

Harrie Robins

harrie@eyequestion.nl

System Administrator